Luigi is the Winner!

26 Apr

EB Games lately has been having contests on Twitter (@EBGamesCanada) where you tweet them a response to a question. Naturally I never expect to win, but try anyway. Well shut my mouth, because a couple weeks ago I won!

the suspense ... is ... killing you ...

My prize arrived today, and I was very excited to find out I won … Fable III!

I iz a happy, even though I don't have an Xbox ... YET.

So, thank you so much EB Games, not only for a new game that I wanted, but also a bigger kick in the ass to go get myself an XBox!

Until Next Time!

CeraTopz (@Cerajoy)

Follow us here! @thegeekmates

Leave a Reply!

