oh Mordin!

21 May

It’s been a little while since we posted here, and I’m blaming it on (FINALLY) getting some half decent weather around here and the fact that it has been a long weekend. Happy birthday Queen Victoria!

I googled queen and nerd and Felicia Day came up, so she’s going in.

I don’t really have the time to write the next post I want yet, but in the meantime I want to share something delightful with you. And honestly, if between the potential for virtual sexytimes with aliens and this video you don’t feel the urge to drop everything you’re doing and run out to buy Mass Effect 2, I don’t want to live on this planet anymore.

space

Until next time!

CeraTopz (@Cerajoy)

Follow us here! @thegeekmates

Leave a Reply!

